Key Contacts

Raymond Brown Sales
Russell Fleetwood
Sales Director skiporders@raymondbrown.co.uk

Dwain Brice

Commercial Manager
Anthony Harris
Sales Manager anthony.harris@raymondbrown.co.uk

Sean Warren

Business Development Manager
Business Development
Sean Warren
Business Development Manager sean.warren@raymondbrown.co.uk

Michael Majka

Transport Coordinator
Kerry-Anne Parsons
Buisness Development Manager kerry.parsons@raymondbrown.co.uk

Kerry-Anne Parsons

Buisness Development Manager
Tom Piper
New Business Sales Executive tom.piper@raymondbrown.co.uk

Tom Piper

New Business Sales Executive
Customer Service
Alix Kerr
Transport Coordinator alix.kerr@raymondbrown.co.uk

Abigail Read

Customer Account Executive
Raymond Brown employee
Abi Read
Customer Account Executive abi.read@raymondbrown.co.uk

Abigail Read

Customer Account Executive
Amber Howard
Customer Service Executive amber.howard@raymondbrown.co.uk

Abigail Read

Customer Account Executive
Marianne Beavis
Customer Service Executive marianne.beavis@raymondbrown.co.uk

Abigail Read

Customer Account Executive