Key Contacts

Russell Fleetwood
Sales Director skiporders@raymondbrown.co.uk

Dwain Brice

Commercial Manager
Anthony Harris
Business Development (Andover) anthony.harris@raymondbrown.co.uk

Sean Warren

Business Development Manager
Kerry-Anne Parsons
Business Development (Southampton) kerry.parsons@raymondbrown.co.uk

Kerry-Anne Parsons

Buisness Development Manager
Jim Skinner
Business Development (Chilton) jim.skinner@raymondbrown.co.uk

Michael Majka

Transport Coordinator
Sean Warren
Business Development (Grabs) sean.warren@raymondbrown.co.uk

Michael Majka

Transport Coordinator
Tom Piper
Sales Executive tom.piper@raymondbrown.co.uk

Tom Piper

New Business Sales Executive
Neil Loveys
Office Manager neil.loveys@raymondbrown.co.uk

Tom Piper

New Business Sales Executive
Sean Stanton
Senior Transport Coordinator sean.stanton@raymondbrown.co.uk

Tom Piper

New Business Sales Executive
Alix Kerr
Assistant Transport Coordinator alix.kerr@raymondbrown.co.uk

Abigail Read

Customer Account Executive
Abi Swallow
Senior Customer Service Executive abi.swallow@raymondbrown.co.uk

Tom Piper

New Business Sales Executive
Marianne Beavis
Customer Service Executive marianne.beavis@raymondbrown.co.uk

Tom Piper

New Business Sales Executive
Erin Roll
Customer Service Executive erin.roll@raymondbrown.co.uk

Tom Piper

New Business Sales Executive
Rebecca Clarke
Accounts Administrator rebecca.clarke@raymondbrown.co.uk

Tom Piper

New Business Sales Executive
Melissa Kemp
Administration Assistant melissa.kemp@raymondbrown.co.uk

Tom Piper

New Business Sales Executive